Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 18, 2018
Reading with Rooster
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM



Saturday, January 20, 2018
Radioplasma Recording Studio Sessions
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM



Monday, January 22, 2018
Maker Mondays
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM



Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Teen Movie: Pitch Perfect 2
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Come and get cozy with a movie and stay for snacks!


Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Snow Date: Interactive Graphic Novels Workshop*
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

*At this time, the workshop is full, and we will no longer be taking reservations. Please stay tuned for future workshops and events!


Thursday, January 25, 2018
Game On!
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM



Saturday, January 27, 2018
Radioplasma Recording Studio Sessions
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM



Monday, January 29, 2018
Maker Mondays
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM



Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Reading with Rooster
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM



Thursday, February 1, 2018
Game On!
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM



Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Reading with Rooster
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM



Thursday, February 8, 2018
Game On!
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM



Saturday, February 10, 2018
Radioplasma Recording Studio Sessions
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM



Monday, February 12, 2018
Maker Mondays
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM



Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Reading with Rooster
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM



Thursday, February 15, 2018
Game On!
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM



Saturday, February 17, 2018
Radioplasma Recording Studio Sessions
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM



Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Aviation Workshop: Ages 12 and up
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Due to limited space, please call or email Rachel to reserve a spot!