Menu Bottom



COMMUNITY Calendar of Events - List View
Click for Calendar View...


   Wednesday, October 18, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SEIU
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
SPARK information session
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Thursday, October 19, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
FCSN
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Bard Microcollege Holyoke
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
HCC Spanish Film Festival - IXCANUL / VOLCANO
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    
See the Library Events Calendar for details.


   Saturday, October 21, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
NACA
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Monday, October 23, 2017
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Progressive Pioneer Voting
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Progressive Pioneer Voting Class
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, October 24, 2017
5:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Early Chidhood Program
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Thursday, October 26, 2017
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Bard Microcollege Holyoke
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



5:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Early Chidhood Program
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Friday, October 27, 2017
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
SEIU
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Saturday, October 28, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Perfume Making
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Monday, October 30, 2017
11:30 AM - 3:30 PM
HPS
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Wednesday, November 1, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SEIU
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Ultraviolets of Pioneer Valley. Women's rights & health issues
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Thursday, November 2, 2017
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Bard Microcollege Holyoke
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Friday, November 3, 2017
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Western MA Writing Project
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Saturday, November 4, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
NACA
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Thursday, November 9, 2017
12:15 PM - 2:00 PM
HSNI
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
HPS
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, November 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Western MA Employment
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
HPS
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Thursday, November 16, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
FCSN
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sojourner Truth School
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Monday, November 20, 2017
11:30 AM - 3:30 PM
HPS
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, November 21, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
HPS
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Friday, November 24, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
CLOSED
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Saturday, December 2, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Horizons for Homeless Children
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Monday, December 4, 2017
11:30 AM - 3:30 PM
HPS
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Thursday, December 7, 2017
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
HPS
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Saturday, December 9, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
NACA
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, December 12, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Western MA Employment
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Wednesday, December 13, 2017
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
SEIU
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Thursday, December 14, 2017
12:15 PM - 2:00 PM
HSNI
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Monday, December 18, 2017
11:30 AM - 3:30 PM
HPS
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Friday, December 22, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
VOC
Event Location: Community Room
Contact: