COMMUNITY Calendar of Events - List View
Click for Calendar View...


   Monday, August 20, 2018
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Lawrence School
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, August 21, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
RFK School
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Wednesday, August 22, 2018
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Lawrence School
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Thursday, August 30, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
MSPCC
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Friday, August 31, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Care Center
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, September 4, 2018
9:15 AM - 12:00 PM
WMASS Employment
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Saturday, September 15, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Horizons For Children
Event Location:
Contact:    



1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
World Finnacial Group
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, September 18, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
HPS
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Western MA Network to End Homelessness
Event Location:
Contact:    



1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
WMASS Employment
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Thursday, September 20, 2018
11:15 AM - 1:15 PM
BHN
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Friday, September 21, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Business Center of Pioneer Valley
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Saturday, September 22, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
NACA
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, September 25, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
MSPCC
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Saturday, September 29, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
World Finnacial Group
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, October 2, 2018
9:15 AM - 12:00 PM
WMASS Employment
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, October 9, 2018
9:15 AM - 12:00 PM
WMASS Employment
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Western MA Network to End Homelessness
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, October 11, 2018
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
HSNI
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Thursday, October 18, 2018
11:15 AM - 1:15 PM
BHM
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Friday, October 19, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Business Center of Pioneer Valley
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Saturday, October 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
NACA
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, October 23, 2018
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Girl Scouts
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, November 6, 2018
9:15 AM - 12:00 PM
WMASS Employment
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Thursday, November 8, 2018
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
HSNI
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, November 13, 2018
9:15 AM - 12:00 PM
WMASS Employment
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Western MA Network to End Homelessness
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, November 15, 2018
11:15 AM - 1:15 PM
BHM
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Friday, November 16, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Business Center of Pioneer Valley
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, November 20, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
HPS
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Wednesday, November 28, 2018
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Western MA Public Health Training Center
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Saturday, December 1, 2018
8:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Chess Tournament
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, December 4, 2018
9:15 AM - 12:00 PM
WMASS Employment
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Wednesday, December 5, 2018
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Western MA Public Health Training Center
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Friday, December 7, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
MSPCC
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Saturday, December 8, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sojourner Truth
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, December 11, 2018
9:15 AM - 12:00 PM
WMASS Employment
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Western MA Network to End Homelessness
Event Location:
Contact:    



5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SPARK
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, December 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Western MA Public Health Training Center
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, December 13, 2018
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
HSNI
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, December 18, 2018
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SPARK
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, December 19, 2018
9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Western MA Public Health Training Center
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, December 20, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
BHM
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Wednesday, January 9, 2019
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Western MA Public Health Training Center
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, January 16, 2019
9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Western MA Public Health Training Center
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, January 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Western MA Public Health Training Center
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Saturday, January 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Horizons For Children
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, January 29, 2019
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
HPS
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, January 30, 2019
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Western MA Public Health Training Center
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, February 6, 2019
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Western MA Public Health Training Center
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, February 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Western MA Public Health Training Center
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, February 27, 2019
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Western MA Public Health Training Center
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Saturday, March 9, 2019
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Horizons For Children
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Monday, March 18, 2019
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
HPS
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Saturday, May 4, 2019
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Horizons For Children
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Saturday, June 22, 2019
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Horizons For Children
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, August 27, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
HPS
Event Location:
Contact: